ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

deedlemeg

Menu

deedlemeg

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Full Figured
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Jewish
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I am retired. I am an animal advocate and work diligently to transport animals and showcase dogs and cats located in high kill shelters.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Honest, not a game.player, lover of people from.all walks of life. Concentrates on animal rescue and transports.
Loves theater and dance shows, loves to line dance.and country western dance. Small hikes. Big on traveling as well.
.
Wrote policy and procedure manuals, auditor for various mortgage lenders was self employed for 20 years.

More About My Match

Fun loving, kind, good sense of humor likes the theater, ballet, etc. Loves to travel.
I am a femme looking for a femme.

Connect with deedlemeg

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.