ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

deedee60

Menu

deedee60

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Use to be secretary and office manager
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Im a funloving sweet bit old fashioned woman. Im very independent but prefer the company and galantry of a man. I lived in Australia 1998-2013. I had a good life there with friends and Churchfamily, but I was always homesick. Am back in the Netherlands 7 yrs now and really regret it.
Nothing is the same and still alone. I hope I can meet a good man who brings lifelyness and laughter....Ive got a great sense of humor.

More About My Match

Im looking for a homely man who loves to have me around and is looking forward to come home to me. Somebody who is not overdoing it with family contact....who loves going on trips and doing all fun things together. A loyal....understanding man who doesnt judge and I can feel safe with. He has to be able to let go and be a bit crazy...sense of humor. Good coversations....affection...music and animal lover......someone who would love to look after me as I would after him.

Connect with deedee60

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Netherlands »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.