ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dee718

Menu

dee718

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Entrepreneurial / Start-up
  • Im from Brooklyn NY out here started my own business in the Grenadines just looking for someone be I could get to know an take it from there
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m a straight forward type of guy I like to hustle cause I’m used to if I don’t get it no one will for me. I’m always active I play basketball hit the gym anything else you wanna know hit me up an yes I can cook

More About My Match

I want a woman that got her own an knows how to take care of herself even tho I wouldn’t mind doing that but I need to know that she has the right head on her shoulders

Connect with dee718

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Saint Vincent and the Grenadines »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.