ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dee61

Menu

dee61

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Caribbean, heritage barbadian.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • A spark of the creator is within all of us, time to live in peace and harmony with every creature on the planet.
  • Education: Some College
  • A levels in business studies.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Carer for my mother.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Love nature and gardening, into different music from soul, reggae, rare groove, easy going fun loving person who likes to keep it real but enjoy life to the fullest, like travelling and sightseeing, always look on the bright side in life as its too short to be grumpy.

More About My Match

Someone with similar interest but open to all types as variety is the spice of life, homely lady who is looking for a relationship we can build together with care and understanding, someone who likes to laugh and have fun

Connect with dee61

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Barbados »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.