ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dedovix

Menu

dedovix

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • kiss my furry behind
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Orthodox Christian
  • Education: Some College
  • orange squeezer and fembots chaser
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • Pokemon trainer and evil overlord
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Not Single/Not Looking
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm the Man your friends will envy you about , your mom and dad will love me and you for being with such a catch , your ex will hate you ,and i`m the one you want to be with forever.
And lets not forget, im awesome in bed

More About My Match

no speak english ,just to save you the trouble ..but the rumors are true,i have a huge shlong

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: No Answer of Big Place, Central Serbia
  • Height: 4' 7"  (140 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with dedovix

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Serbia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.