ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dedanann

Menu

dedanann

  • dedanann: Starting a new chapter in life and looking for a companion
  • I am a: 56 yr-old man seeking women, 18-45
  • Location: Ennis, Clare, Ireland
  • Last Online: Aug 10, 2019

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Travel / Recreation / Hospitality
  • Manage a Hostel
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm fit, energetic and concerned about social equality. I have old world values in many respects ,strong work ethic, loyal and monogamous. I raised a daughter solo and have a grown son as well and they mean the world to me.

More About My Match

My ideal match would basically be low key and loving , intelligent but not controlling kind, curious about the world and happy just living the simple life

Connect with dedanann

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.