ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

decibelshine

Menu

decibelshine

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Architecture/Interior Design
  • Interior designing is more of a passion to me I work mostly on residential properties and a few business properties. I work based on contract and I have few friends in the real estate business that I get good contracts from.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I’m simple, Interesting and of good humor. Patients in dealing with people . I am a Christian, honor and morals are important to me. Please No sex talk or photos, no immoral propositions, and nothing your mother would be ashamed to see lol And if we would meet, it is not just for a physical encounter. I am not randomly with men , and I certainly will not accept that invitation. My intuition there is attractive and intelligent men somewhere in the world with morals, and the dignity to be confident and self assured.

More About My Match

Someone smart and intelligent , someone who likes honest and loyal , one that can show affection , passionate and very romantic . Someone who wants to try new things and someone who puts their lady as a priority

Connect with decibelshine

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Texas »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.