ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

debsuz

Menu

debsuz

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • My current job entails supporting students with individual educational needs access the curriculum. I also have a background of office administration and accountancy. I enjoy learning new things and don't mind a challenge or two.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have my principles but I'm also very open minded. Live and let live is my motto and can agree to disagree. I love the sea and nature, and take joy in the simple things in life. I take pride in what I do, be it work or preparing a meal, . I like to be proactive and find opportunities in the short comings that come my way.

More About My Match

Ideally be adventurous and spontaneous, strong and sincere.

Connect with debsuz

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Malta »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.