ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

debokanagan

Menu

debokanagan

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Administrative/Secretarial
  • One with some freedom to work my own hours
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

ME: Well traveled and can handle myself in any situation. Down to earth. Young at heart with a great sense of humor and many interests. Spirituality is where I lean, but not preachy. I have a huge love and compassion for animals. And, I also love to travel; exploring cities, the country, camping in a tent....basically I enjoy it all ....so someone like minded...definite bonus points. I can be shy (until I get to know people) or outspoken when needed. Things that make me happy are: music, art (not snooty), being creative, reading, trivia, animals, sunshine, walking in the rain, being close to or on the water, swimming at night under the stars, horseback riding, trying new recipes, staying healthy, my favorite perfume, meditating, and simplifying my life. I"m looking at relocating closer to the coast eventually (I miss the ocean), so would like to meet someone who can relate.

More About My Match

I'm looking for an HONEST, considerate, empathetic, down-to-earth, well-rounded, intelligent, man with a great sense of humor that enjoys exploring both cities and the country side; that's not too rigid or too set in your ways. A love for animals, boating, traveling, food, would be a bonus.
Things I'm not looking for are..... One night stands (hit and runs....no thanks), or men with unfinished business (not divorced, etc.),
I love to get creative messages that spark my interest.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 55-67
  • Location: No Answer of Vernon, British Columbia, Canada
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with debokanagan

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More women from British Columbia »

© 2001-2019 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.