ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

deannat94

Menu

deannat94

  • deannat94: I would like to find a marital companion soon. If someone is interested in a Green Card, I'm a US re
  • I am a: 38 yr-old woman seeking men, 18-99
  • Location: WARREN, Arkansas, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Sales/Marketing
  • I have worked for the State of Arkansas for the Department of Finance of Administration.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am 5'8". My latest measurements were 33" 24" 36."
I enjoy fitness, gardening, spending time with my family, outdoor activities.

Would love to find someone with the same interest. Moving is a possibility of consideration for myself as well.

But, of course I am a US resident if in interest.

More About My Match

Someone who loves nature and enjoys family. If someone is interested in marrying for a US residency, please respond.

Connect with deannat94

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Arkansas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.