ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Proportional
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • My heritage is mixed. German and Jewish.
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • I work for myself, and my job has to do with creativity which some may describe as a type of artistry.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I have German Jewish ancestry which I always cherish. For me, life is a journey in which we meet new people at every point, and we depart at other points. I like to meet people from diverse backgrounds, religions, and cultures. The ultimate essence of life is the pursuit of happiness. I am a happy person by nature, and I get along with people very easily. I don't discriminate against cultures, race, or religion.
Having traveled far and wide, within and outside the shores of the US, I think it's time to settle down and share my life with someone special, having been single for a long time.

More About My Match

A person who is ready to explore places, within and outside the US. A person who does not allow the past to be a barrier to living a happy life. Age is not a problem to me, but I am not comfortable with very young women. Please don't message me if you are below 40 years. Physical beauty is not the true beauty of a human being

Connect with deanmayor

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from Florida »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.