ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

deang2468

Menu

deang2468

  • deang2468: New n shy at first 089219971
  • I am a: 33 yr-old man seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: Limerick, Ireland
  • Last Online: online now!

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I go to mass
  • Education: High School
  • Leaving cert Junior cert
  • Occupation: Manufacturing & Production
  • I work in manufacturing production. I'm looking for a woman girl that loves going dancing . There might be a girl woman in north Ker Tralee furthest please god
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Kind decent lad reliable trust worthy ask questions please ok c how it goes that s all I'm not looking for sex onli please Trust is number one priority with me every thing else just follow s any decent girl????????????????? Not sure bout children

More About My Match

Some one take me for me ........ Some one to treat me right I'm looking for someone that loves dancing n jivin and someone that Better loves Riverdance lol.....:) and not into playing games and a woman that will show love n trust she must love going dancing

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 18-99
  • Location: No Answer of Limerick, Ireland
  • Height: 4' 5"  (135 cm) to 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Modelesque, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Big and Beautiful, Large, Disabled
  • Hair Color: Red, Black
  • Eye Color: Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Gray, Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian, Black/African, Hispanic/Latino, Asian, Native American, Middle Eastern, East Indian, Pacific Islander, Mixed Race
  • Religion: Atheist, Agnostic, Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim/Islamic, New Age, Non-religious, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: High School, Some College
  • Occupation: Aviation, Farming/Agriculture/Forestry, Fashion/Modeling, Fitness/Sports, Food Services/Restaurant/Catering, Labor/Construction, Maintenance/Buildings & Grounds, Manufacturing & Production, Musician, Retail, Retired, Student, Teacher/Professor, Tradesman/Craftsman, Transportation, Travel/Recreation/Hospitality
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated, Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me | Yes, they live with me sometimes | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not | No, and seeking same | No, but welcome yours | No, been there, done that

Connect with deang2468

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse

Features

More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.