ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ddvimoreeey121

Menu

ddvimoreeey121

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I WORK AS A GEOLOGIST ENGINEER
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a down to earth person, looking for a friendship first then see where its goes... I'm hardworking, fun, compassionate - comfortable in most any social setting. I love being with family and friends. I enjoy having a good time - weather a night out on the town or quiet evening at home. I like going to beach, being out on the lake, a good concert, oyster roasts..... I enjoy a lot different things!! Looking forward to new adventures and starting a new chapter in my life !! Not paying member, so you must message me

More About My Match

I need someone that will be honest and loyal, some that will love me for me, not after my my money... I'm looking for a long term relationship, not a night stand

Connect with ddvimoreeey121

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Texas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.