ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ddmd7u

Menu

ddmd7u

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Disabled
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Gray
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Agnostic
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Automotive / Mechanical Repair
  • Fashion Consultant  I work privately online at home and customers houses . It’s just some friends partnership , we review lots of clients dresses and designs and offer lots of counseling to upcoming fashion designing at a fee
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Sinlge woman nice and very beautiful lady who believes man should be treated with dignity and respect. And I believe that men and women are equals and as such there should be mutual respect shown.

More About My Match

Like swimming, reading, cooking, fixing things around the house. I enjoy traveling, spending time with friends. I like watching movies, listening to music, and many more. You sound very nice and I would like to know you better.

Connect with ddmd7u

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.