ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ddg3710

Menu

ddg3710

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Legal
  • I'm the manager of a law school.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a man, mature and experienced in life. I am trustworthy and transparent - as one thing I hate is lies. I am settled down, with grownup children. My wife and I have agreed that perhaps there is a girl out there who will love me and I love her back. So, as I'm not naturally successful in 'picking up girls', I thought I'll try out this dating site 'connectingsingles' with the hope that some good may come out it.

More About My Match

The girl who is truthful, funny, can cook, enjoys life, takes responsibility, respects me as the man, and can love me.

Connect with ddg3710

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Papua New Guinea »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.