ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

ddds1919

Menu

ddds1919

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • Ask me!
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Easy going type of person,Honest,kind and looking for someone who has this qualities.I enjoyed listening to all kinds of music's.I laugh a lot and i like been in a company with new friends. Life is too short and it need to be enjoy and i hope to find that special someone.Optimistically seeking a partner to share adventures,thrills,laughter and the quieter moments in between.My life is full so while meeting someone would be a bonus- it is not a necessity.

More About My Match

Anything special about her.Someone who knows what she want and is an honest kind person.

Connect with ddds1919

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.