ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dclimerick

Menu

dclimerick

  • dclimerick: Hi there, I once had blond hair,
  • I am a: 48 yr-old man seeking women, 18-44
  • Location: Limerick, Ireland
  • Last Online: Feb 7, 2020

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • Iam self employed, and I also a volunteer in SAR.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Iam 5.9" and iam looking for happiness with some fun, I like to swim, walk, cycle, camp and go out for a meal like movies all kinds, I some times cry when they are sad and I can't help it. I love my kids and they meen everything to me.

More About My Match

Iam looking for someone that makes me happy in side and out, that likes me for who I am,
Woukd like it if they were out going, in joyed the country side and some times just nights in holding each other in front of a good movie and nice fire.

Connect with dclimerick

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.