ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dbm653

Menu

dbm653

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Few extra pounds
  • Hair Color: Partial Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Emergency Manager Specialist
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

You will find that I am quiet and reserved at first, but then become warm, friendly and engaging once I get to know you. I communicate well in small groups and one on one. I am easy going, patient, sincere, passionate, loyal, and faithful. I enjoy going out in the evenings for dinner, theater, movie, concert/symphony, etc. but not bar hopping. I usually wear casual clothes (not jeans) but have no problem wearing a suit, or jacket and tie for business, or social events. I like to sail and I enjoy the outdoors: camping, walking, and the beach. Fine woodworking, ship modeling, and drafting are three of my indoor interests. I love listening to music especially Classical, Jazz, and Classic Rock. I like to read historical fiction; US, European & Ancient history, etc. Sports I watch occasionally are baseball and football. I enjoy watching a good movie, but rarely watch TV.

More About My Match

I am looking for a young, but mature woman. She is intelligent but common sense is more important than education. She is attractive (slender, slim & fit). She is caring, compassionate, affectionate, and adventurous. She has a sense of humor and can laugh at herself. She has the charm, refinement and allure of a lady, with the vigor, resolve and enthusiasm of a tomboy. She enjoys spending quite evenings at home, perhaps curled up on the sofa in front of the fire talking about anything, everything, or nothing. She prefers living in the country and going into the city for a day’s outing, or evening’s entertainment. She likes traveling whether it is sailing in the Caribbean, RVing out west, touring New England, or visiting Europe.

Connect with dbm653

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.