ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dbekker

Menu

dbekker

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Medium Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I am catholic I would like my partner to be catholic as well
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: High School
  • I went to Richmond hill ha and JHS 210 in queens and graduated in 1998
  • Occupation: Child Care / Education
  • I am a school aide I work with kids for 18 years I lost my job recently but my union is going to get it back I’m getting divorced soon I have a daughter she lives with me I am looking fior something serious no games
  • Income: Less than $25,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am a decent woman my name is denise i live in queens I am an outgoing person love movies dinner dancing walks

More About My Match

I would like my match to be family oriented caring loving and not into games

Connect with dbekker

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from New York »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.