ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

davwenmanking

Menu

davwenmanking

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Science / Research
  • Geologist
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

when ever it comes to this part, i always like to take my time, because when ever you dealing with telling stories about yourself, what so ever you say non type would be use against you if at the end you change, so am easy going, love life, respect life and that is why my life as been so good to me, i apply the same to my relationship life and am proud to say if you ask my past ex"s they would tell you am a good man and they dint just fit to stay long with me because of the way they took life. i go extra miles in making sure i treat that woman right and make her see what life is all about, if you can show me where to purchase more happiness for you on earth, am ready to and so as to make you feel the depth of love and happiness i wish to enjoy with you. Preach what you know and what you have and so you can be at the top list of that special woman who knows what true love is all about. I am me and will always be me, so if you are yourself why not come on to this bus and lets take a ride and see what the future holds.

More About My Match

She should be full of romance and believe in herself, a woman that see things in a very easy way and that can go on an adventure with me, explore in to life and see what life is all about.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 46-75
  • Location: No Answer of Riverside, California, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with davwenmanking

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.