ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

davins

Menu

davins

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Student
  • I run a small online clothline.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Charming, great sense of humor and extremely funny “I think” haha. She loves sleeping as well as watching ???? weird,right??????? super cook can’t really call myself a chef ????????I just try and make the best meals. Last thing I’m a diploma in project management student.
Thanks and nice to meet you love.????

More About My Match

Should be charming just like princess ?? shiuld know how to cook and should really really understand I love eating and should not question my weight whatsoever ?? never judgy willing to spoil and go places with me because I’m babygirl ?????????? and please respect is paramount, it’s a two way thing.
Thanks babey I love you. ??

Connect with davins

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Kenya »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.