ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

davidmohammed

Menu

davidmohammed

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • Building and Construction. From Foundation to finish.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Simple, humble man. Divorced, with three adult children. Went to Secondary School. Likes reading, Fishing, travelling and taking long walks. I Value honesty and reciprocity in a relationship. I can cook and I do my own washing and cleaning. I intend to make the rest of my life, the best of my life God Willing.

More About My Match

For me, Simplicity is the essence of Charm. She, can work if she so desire. I will have no Objection. The beauty of a woman is in her personality and being truthful and these are the qualities that stand out for me. All women are welcome to visit my profile and chat with me one on one. Let's lift each other. If we cannot do that, then we are wasting time.

Connect with davidmohammed

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.