ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

davidc225

Menu

davidc225

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I'm a consultant majored in the petrochemical field.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm just a simple, calm and honest man who desires nothing more than a friend and a companion. Am more of a listener than a talker, although am an extrovert but i do more of observing which is why i do the needed when it's necessary. I am of a religious background although not fully committed but tend to do the best i can in every situation i find myself. I enjoy listening to cool loves songs, watching adventurous movies and also other outdoor activities

More About My Match

My ideal kind of lady will be one that is truly sincere and honest at heart because that's the kind of man i am, open minded, understanding and of course be of a good moral standard . I don't intend to meet a perfect lady because am not perfect either, but i intend to meet someone that her imperfection will be the reason i adore her. Someone that will not just be my lover but also my best friend. In essence, what i really need is true commitment

Connect with davidc225

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.