ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

davidbrooks321

Menu

davidbrooks321

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 11"  (180 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • I have a German and Italian trait.
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • I believe in one God.
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Bachelor degree in mechanical engineering and a professional field Marshall.
  • Occupation: Finance
  • I am an engineer in a military oil rig ship. We work on the Atlantic Ocean and I am busy with my job but love to take vacation when time is due. I deploy and sell oil to small refinery.
  • Income: $150,000+
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Separated
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, and seeking same
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am gentle and easy going. Self oriented and live the country life. I enjoy hiking and sports in general. I have a G G diploma in Engineering and I have complete my streak of education. I am well establish in professional field and deal with the oil and diamond district in Manhattan. I am family oriented and have a daughter who is grown and has left the nest. I believe in God and I believe in Love and relationship.

More About My Match

Someone to come home to and someone to share the daily activities with. I am searching for the one who has the same opinion and views like me and will share her dreams and aspirations with me. Someone who is willing to meet now and get to know each other. I have a desire to meet a woman who is willing to learn and explore new cultures and have a long lasting relationship not just for a day or two.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 55-75
  • Location: No Answer of Geneva, Switzerland
  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm) to 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Buddhist/Taoist, Christian/Catholic, Christian/LDS
  • Education: High School, Some College, Associate Degree, Bachelors Degree, Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure

Connect with davidbrooks321

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Switzerland »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.