ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

davidbernard07

Menu

davidbernard07

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 1"  (185 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Labor/Construction
  • I'm survey engineer supervisor
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Ahh...the magic of seeing your face for the first time , feeling your soul , time stops and hearts bit faster

I am looking for this moment.

I am living somewhat left field, quiet life of an artist and a soul looking for connection and meaning
I enjoy simple/clean lifestyle, practice meditation, best outings include those plus time in nature, I also practice conscious , clean eating plant based- and would love it if you do as well.

I miss being in a relationship with a beautiful woman , the simple things, lazy Sunday morning with breakfast in bed , stroll in the park, holding hands , last phonecall of the day

More About My Match

Loving, sweet, playful and joyful i need a woman that enjoys but the indoor and outdoor life a woman that enjoying going for a walk once a while

Connect with davidbernard07

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Australia »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.