ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

david_4444

Menu

david_4444

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: Native American
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • Am into retail business whereby i buy and sell industrial machinery to clients all over the world
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a man of 31 years, honest and loyal,i am a family oriented a bit of an indoor person and can have fun doing just anything if i am with the right person. I am mostly friendly, i like reading ,taking a walk, traveling ,listening to music and watching movies.

More About My Match

I am looking for a good woman who is truthful, understanding, caring ,a lady who knows what she want and is ready for it ,a woman who will love me for who i am a woman who tolerate my flaws and not give up upon our love and preferably a Christian

Connect with david_4444

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Jersey »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.