ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

david198198

Menu

david198198

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Asian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • I love my job , as it have helped me to meet some great people. Working as offshore drilling engine have been my dream since I was a child.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am friendly , caring man who likes to laugh and have fun . I like the out I like the change of seasons, I don’t hate winter. I like hiking , camping , skiing and snowshoeing. I love festivals , live music, good food and wine . I like movie and books. I love to travel and hope to do more once Covid settles.

More About My Match

I would love to meet someone who is open min and happy someone who is outgoing and willing visit the world with me .

Connect with david198198

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Wisconsin »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.