ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

david19564

Menu

david19564

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • Business Consultant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a pretty open book. I think communication is very important and I try very hard to do that as well as making it as easy as possible for everyone to communicate with me. I'm very flexible. I've traveled the world both for work and play, have been to so many countries so far, still plenty of new places to explore!.I am very secure with myself and have found a great deal of inner peace over the last years or so. I am Hard working, fun loving, romantic, passionate man!That's me! I am a true romantic man!I thrive on learning new things, having new adventures and growing as a person! I'm generally drawn to women who are confident, communicative, easygoing, and physically active, but then again, sometimes chemistry grows over time. I would hope she shares my love of travel, exotic food, and being active. If you have children, I am happy to welcome them in to my heart and life.....

More About My Match

My ideal match would be someone looking for a stable, loving yet passionate relationship. A kind, sweet yet powerful woman - who wants to know the real me. Just be yourself. Being attractive is great, but a persons true beauty is always on the inside. If you are into games ...please save them for yourself. Someone who is insightful, yet not preachy. Someone who can have sympathy for another imperfections by being aware of their own. A good sense of humor is a must. First for yourself and second cos you're gonna need one if you hang around me long enough. Be able to laugh at yourself...but be prepared to laugh at me. And if you're into music...especially ,Jazz, r^b,pop, country and classic ...that's double bonus points. would love to meet someone that likes to do things as a couple. That also enjoys staying home with someone that likes to cook and cuddle on the couch and talk during weekends!!
I have been single for some years now and realized that I am probably not going to meet my perfect match at a bar, Starbucks, or strolling the aisles at Target. The blind dates set up don’t seem to work out either (and you know what I am talking about), so I finally decided to give this a try to see if I could really find my match out there.I prefer dating and getting to know someone first and see where it leads us...for me honesty is the best policy. I feel you should never prejudge anyone for whatever reason...there is so much more to any person then just their "stats" on a profile..I do take care of myself in body, soul and spirit. Does that sound like a package you would be interested in?

Connect with david19564

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from New Hampshire »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.