ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

david118820

Menu

david118820

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I prefer not to talk about it until I talk to you first and you women out there want to know why I didn't put down for a job I just don't feel like talking about it at the moment I have a trust issue about that so if you like to know about what I do
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am very kind-hearted loving for a person that you can never have to worry about cheated on I would never cheat on nobody and hope you do the same for me you never cheat on me and I'm the perfect leave on the perfect person for whoever finds me on here I like burlak sound like when traveling on my to go out to eat I like to go to the beach walk on the beach ride bicycles go mountain climbing all about me I can think of at the moment and I do live in a farm with a bunch of animals are pretty cool

More About My Match

I'm hoping to find somebody on here that will love me for me and not take advantage not take advantage of what I mean is the one that cared for me for me and not just for a tool like try to take advantage of my money and stuff that I make anyways if that's the one I meet me in now not take advantage of me please message me

Connect with david118820

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.