ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

david10169

Menu

david10169

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 3"  (190 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Black/African
  • Religion: Christian/Protestant
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Home Improvement / Building / Repairs
  • I'm a building contractor doing general home repairs and also building homes from scratch
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm one that likes adventure I like to play and watch sports . I also enjoy nature a lot for example going to the beach or river e.t.c. I'm also very ambitious and have a lot of goals I wish to accomplish in my life and getting married to the right woman is one of them

More About My Match

I would like someone who enjoys having fun and also enjoys life on the whole .Someone who is interested in starting a family and also looking to have a long term relationship. I also don't like people to lie a lot as I believe that honesty is the best policy

Connect with david10169

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Trinidad and Tobago »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.