ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

david00233

Menu

david00233

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Bald/Shaved
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • I have no baggage, looking for someone to be a partner to go to higher levels and be awesome together.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aquarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm looking for a companion in my life with the opportunity to find someone to share it with, explore new places together, and share in the same interests. Believe in respect, communication, honesty, and trust. Sense of humor is a must, we need to laugh together!! Lke trying new things, at least once. Not interested in one nighters or FWB. I'm here to see if there's a connection, chemistry, that special friendship.

More About My Match

People mention chemistry as a key role in a relationship. To me that means not just physical chemistry, but mental chemistry as well.

Connect with david00233

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arkansas »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.