ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

daveyboy56

Menu

daveyboy56

  • daveyboy56: looking for someone open and honest no games or drama and hate lies
  • I am a: 65 yr-old man seeking women, 21-55
  • Location: PARIS, Illinois, USA
  • Last Online: 22 hrs ago

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • was a machine operator for 19 years made screens for windows
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

as retired i have not been with anyone in 2 years spend time working on my house and side jobs sometimes i do not get upset and i say what i think am open and honest. i am a good man but do not think i am a push over so be honest first lie i block

More About My Match

someone just being themselves and loves swimming travel music working in garden and being out side fishing and inside games

Connect with daveyboy56

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Illinois »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.