Back

daveyboy1234

Menu

daveyboy1234

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Red
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • hca assistant
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

im genuine, sincere, understanding and careing. i am also loyal and romantic with a good personality and sense of humour. i have many interests and hobbies includeing watching a good movie, tv soaps cooking, shopping, travelling. i like meeting up with friends and family, going to the cinema or nice meal in a restaurant. i am just as happy on a fun night out as enjoying a cosy night in.

More About My Match

i would like to meet a lovely lady who shares the same interests in me as well as haveing her own interesting hobbies and past times. i would thoroughly enjoy learning new skills and shareing new adventures with a great women.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-48
  • Location: No Answer of mayo, Mayo Ireland
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 6' 11"  (211 cm)
  • Body Type: Any
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Any
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Any

Connect with daveyboy1234

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ireland »

© 2001-2018 ConnectingSingles.mobi