ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

daveweaver

Menu

daveweaver

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Toned & Firm
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Tradesman / Craftsman
  • I own a mobile welding buisness travel for work
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Live life to its fullest, full throttle never look back no regrets. No time for drama love to be happy and down for whatever very Spontaneous love nature riding wheelers n bikes love to shoot guns. Looking for a best friend and a lover with a wild side and a good sense of humor

More About My Match

Some one who firmly believes in the importance of being honest and true. Not hung up on the past or bad memories ready to live every day like it's the last, down for whatever and spur of the moment

Connect with daveweaver

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Oregon »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.