ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

davebmill

Menu

davebmill

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I specialize on treatment, and prevention of disease,illness, injury, and other physical and mental impairments in human beings.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a laid back kind of person, easy going, and work hard. I like to do outdoor types of things like hunting and fishing. I have a great sense of humor. I would like to find someone with a good sense of humor as well. I don't like drama and arguing. I want someone who likes to have fun like going to the movies, or riding 4 wheelers.

More About My Match

I would like to find someone with a good sense of humor. I want someone who likes to have fun someone who is sweet, funny, easy going, adventurous, easy to talk to, easy to be with, reliable and of course loving.

Connect with davebmill

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Florida »

© 2001-2023 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.