ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dave615

Menu

dave615

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 2"  (188 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I am a Registered Nurse. I currently work at a hospital dealing with Cardiac illnesses and previously worked in Corrections as a nurse. I love my job :)
  • Income: $50,000 to $75,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Gave it up
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me sometimes
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Intimate Encounter
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am newly single after an 8 year relationship ended 4 weeks ago. Wanting to make you feel desirable, sexy and show you a good time. I like massaging, cooking and showering/bathing together. I'm experienced with my hands and tongue too.... Just so you know ;)

More About My Match

I'd prefer someone who would want to be monogamous if we're hooking up. Know that the best times are evenings after 8pm Wednesdays -Fridays and mornings after 830am Sundays - Tuesdays. I can be shy initially, but that doesn't last once I get to know you. Just be kind, be yourself and I am sure I'll like you ;)

Connect with dave615

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Arizona »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.