ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dave2559

Menu

dave2559

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Dark Brown
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Retail
  • I stock up the cooler and clean the place and other things that need to be done by me and some customer service
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am just a simple man that like the simple things in life and I like the outdoors and gardens and many kinds of food and music and camping and fishing and other places of interest that can be fun to see

More About My Match

She must be honest and trustworthy person who has family values and likes doing things together with me and she can have interest of her own but will always be happy to be with me and wants to have my own kids to have good parents for the children in our family and is open minded person who takes care of the family

Connect with dave2559

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from California »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.