ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dave0033

Menu

dave0033

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • Occupation: Farming / Agriculture / Forestry
  • I have a cocoa farm that I manage and I also have my own gym.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Never
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Scorpio

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Wish everyone got along better.... I'm Honest, loyal, fun, loving , spontaneous, free spirit, young at heart. ,passionate of life , like people , love kids, love animals, love nature, picnics on beach, like travels, like sports, like to dance, love live music ( concerts/festivals). Garden : loves organic of anything , landscaping, like to cook , get together for cookout of every occasion. Loves all kinds of hot cars , hot trucks::: like fast race cars/trucks, like hot bikes, like arts. loves to eat good and be healthy.....exercise. Feel bless and humble.

More About My Match

I'm looking for someone that is easy going and understand as well as a good communicator who is not into games and a faithful partner. Don't be shy to say hi because I'm friendly.

Connect with dave0033

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Colorado »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.