ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dav996

Menu

dav996

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Hispanic/Latino
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • I work as clinic clerk
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'll start by telling you some things about myself, I believe the inner beauty tells the real character of a person,l love to learn and explore new things in life,
I'm soft at heart and always careful in dealing with others people's feelings,I'm seeking peace, fun and simplicity and I want to tell you something more about myself. I hate lies and doesn't play games I was brought up a Christian way..
All i believe is base upon on love, trust, honest, faith, respect, understanding and harmony, it will be nice hearing about you too.

More About My Match

God fearing person lovely good looking honest , optimistic ,protective supportive in our relationship

Connect with dav996

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Washington »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.