ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

datagirldk

Menu

datagirldk

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 6"  (168 cm)
  • Body Type: Curvy
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Computer Programming
  • Data scientist and Programmer.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Marriage
  • Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am Bianca from Copenhagen, I am danish and Aussie. I live in Copenhagen. I love Computers, Mathematics, Reading books, research projects. I love my early morning Bicycle rides, I love to start my day with a cup of coffee, tea, or Oats. I spend most of my time working from my office, home and travelling, I love nature, wildlife and Swimming. Without being a sports freak, I play tennis/badminton. Of other interests, e.g. mentioned: Movies, music, Cafe, Computer, travel, a good dinner e.g. in connection with a city trip, take long walks along the beach, in the woods (both summer and winter), home cosiness with a good bottle of wine etc.

More About My Match

somehow must show interest in my activities and things I do. Matured and experience in a relationship. You must be honest, dedicated, and show me lots of attention and care.

Connect with datagirldk

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Denmark »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.