ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dassikraus72

Menu

dassikraus72

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Light Brown
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Executive/Management
  • We are doing offshore drilling... And offshore drilling is a mechanical process where a well bore is drilled below the seabed and then it is carried out to extract petroleum which lies in rock formation at the bottom of the sea. Hope it gives you an
  • Income: $100,000 to $150,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: Probably Not
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Fun loving and very honest person, looking for someone I can spent time with and building a good relationship with.

More About My Match

I enjoy walking all aspects of nature ( camping) I also play golf, go the gym and do a daily workout. Theatre, music not a vey keen t.v. fan Enjoy good conversation in fact most apects of life. I have traveled

Connect with dassikraus72

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from South Africa »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.