ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

dasiy13

Menu

dasiy13

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 5"  (165 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Green
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Irish Lithuanian Latvian German
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Catholic
  • Education: Associate Degree
  • College
  • Occupation: Retired
  • Retired Medical
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Heads up! NEED TO READ: Only looking for someone in my State and close in my area. Port charlotte, Punta Gorda, North Port, Venice, Rotonda, Placid, Englewood, Cape Coral, Osprey, anything farther would be long-distance and you can do the driving back and forth, lol! SOoooo, if your not you will be deleted. YOU NEED TO KNOW: I don't do phone calls or private E- Mails. You want to talk its in person we meet at a public place set a time and day and
Only looking for meeting in person face to face to see if we are interested and have anything in common. The deal is to meet and get to know each other and start as.friends and see how it goes and take it from there. This is no hookup or booty call or one night stand so look somewhere else for that. Only serious and want to get off date sites and have a real life should send message's.
Not into liers cheats non trustworthy people.
Will add more later.

More About My Match

Not looking for liers, or cheats ,just looking for serious only and wanting to find someone to get off date sites. That's for starters.
Oh, and must have a sence of humor and walk a mile or more without getting out of breath. lol!
Will change this and add more later.

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking men, 60-75
  • Location: No Answer of Port Charlotte, Florida, USA
  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm) to 6' 9"  (206 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Ripped, Average, Proportional, Curvy, Few extra pounds, Full Figured, Stocky, Husky, Voluptuous, Big and Beautiful, Large
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic, Christian/Protestant, Christian/LDS, Christian/Other, Jewish, New Age, Spiritual but not religious
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
  • Has Kids: No | Yes, they don't live with me | Yes, they are far away | Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No Way | No, and seeking same | No, been there, done that

Connect with dasiy13

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.