ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

darlinjessica1

Menu

darlinjessica1

  • darlinjessica1: Honest and respect would make a strong and happy relationship.
  • I am a: 43 yr-old woman seeking men, 40-99
  • Location: Apopka, Florida, USA
  • Last Online: Oct 7

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Medical/Dental
  • Saving life’s
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are far away
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am simple not so beautiful but i have a very beautiful heart. Being alone i wish to have a partner in life that i would respect to be my king. Its my guiding principle that am an addition and not a subtraction. .. no lies no secrets that honest,trust, respect and understanding would make a strong and happy relationship.

More About My Match

Best friend, lover, companion. I would like to find a men for either a long term relationship or marriage. We don't need to have all the same interests but enough in common that we can have fun together.

Connect with darlinjessica1

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Florida »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.