ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

darkmanta

Menu

darkmanta

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 6' 0"  (183 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Gray
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: High School
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I get a monthly check for retirement.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Regularly
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Definitely
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Aries

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I a computer Gamer and the only time I go out is only to the store, have not been loved or even kiss for about 16 years.
I am only living with my wife due to I have no where else to go, I did go back to the USA but I had to pay child support and with the wife getting 1/2 my check each month in the USA you can Not live on a 1/2 a monthly check, it cost much to live in the USA so I went back with the wife so I have a roof over my head and a place to live but have not touch the wife for over 16 years.

More About My Match

some one who not afraid to love me and hold me it has been a long time since I been with any one that in a way I am scared.

Connect with darkmanta

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Mexico »

© 2001-2021 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.