ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

darkhorsemov

Menu

darkhorsemov

  • darkhorsemov: I'm not good at chemistry, but I'm sure we can be a matter...
  • I am a: 52 yr-old man seeking women, 35-99
  • Location: Orville, Ohio, USA
  • Last Online: Nov 24

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 8"  (173 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Non-religious
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Maintenance / Buildings & Grounds
  • To connect to the world at large, we need builders to bring nature to people and people to nature. It is a craft for humankind bestowed upon us by the universe, indeed an art.
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Someday
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

There's enough conflict in the world, I'd rather find peace and love. I'm a lover of gardens so I trust in the process of wetting it to grow.

More About My Match

She doesn't have to be perfect, I only seek two things; someone we can cheat aging together and a co-pilot.

Connect with darkhorsemov

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Ohio »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.