ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

darioush

Menu

darioush

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 9"  (175 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: Middle Eastern
  • Religion: Atheist
  • Education: Masters Degree
  • Occupation: Student
  • jag a läkare och nu studerar svenka här för att arbetar här
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Occasionally
  • Marital Status: Married
  • Has Kids: No
  • Wants Kids: No Way
  • Looking for: Friends/Hang Out
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am interested to reading , music and nature. i study philosophy and histtory a lot. i exercise mildly 3 or 4 times a week. I am a hot and emotional. I try to be kind and helpful to others. i enjoy walking in nature especially with a similar partner.I am completely new in Sweden

More About My Match

i would like my partner be very similar to me and have a lot of in common. it is not important how much has studied but i like she is interested in reading new things every day. i want that she is very nice and kind too for all specially me

Connect with darioush

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Sweden »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.