ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 4"  (163 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Blonde
  • Eye Color: Brown
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Christian/Orthodox
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Bachelors Degrees
  • Occupation: Teacher/Professor
  • Traducteur/interpret et professeur de Roumain Russe et Italien par appel
  • Income: No Answer
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they don't live with me
  • Wants Kids: No, been there-done that
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Leo

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Salut je m'appelle Daria, née en Europe d'est (Moldova), residente en Italie, etudes universitaires, une bonne culture. Je suis traducteur/interpret et professeur de Roumain, Russe et Italien par appel. Je n'ai pas accumulé la pension. Je suis gentile, amical. Je voudrais me transferir hors d'Italie (Espagne, Portugal, France)

More About My Match

Je voudrais connaitre un monsieur gentil, fiable pour un rapport d'amitié et partager le chemin de la vie ensemble. J'éspere d'avoir de la chance : -)

Connect with daria7

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Italy »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.