ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

darcyshields1010

Menu

darcyshields1010

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 3"  (160 cm)
  • Body Type: Slim/Slender
  • Hair Color: Radically Dyed
  • Eye Color: Hazel
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Other
  • Education: Some College
  • Occupation: Non-profit / Volunteer / Activist
  • My role is to help people living with mental illness recover and prosper through a series of courses designed to maintain their independence and self discovery in community and at home. I enjoy being a co-facilitator sscs peer support worker.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Socially
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: No, but welcome yours
  • Looking for: Activity Partner
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I'm a simple woman. I love to travel, sight see, support local businesses I'm a nature enthusiast with a curious mind.

I enjoy intimate conversations, time with my family and beautiful grand children.

Always up for a challenge with the right person.

More About My Match

My ideal match is someone who is light hearted when I'm too serious. Someone who can laugh and be genuine with me. Trustworthiness is important to me. I would like to be shown places etc. I have never expected.

Connect with darcyshields1010

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More women from Alberta »

© 2001-2020 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.