ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site
Back

danziex

Menu

danziex

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 7"  (170 cm)
  • Body Type: Average
  • Hair Color: Black
  • Eye Color: Black
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • Education: Bachelors Degree
  • Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
  • My job is one of my majority and I cherish it because it put food on my table and I love what I do for a living.
  • Income: $75,000 to $100,000
  • Smokes: Never
  • Drinks: Rarely
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: Yes, they live with me
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Libra

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

Description: If I am confident in the sincerity of a loved one, I will make her the happiest. I am strong, kind, smart and funny. They say it's amazing. So isn't that what you are looking for?

More About My Match

A strong, wise woman with a good sense of humor. This is the kind of woman I want to see next to me. I want to know that my woman will always protect me and become my support and strong shoulder for me. In return, I will give her my warmth and love.

Connect with danziex

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse
More men from Utah »

© 2001-2022 ConnectingSingles.mobi

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.