ConnectingSingles®.mobi100% Free Mobile Dating Site




  • danthemanforyou: Hello ladies! Let's get acquainted and have some fun!
  • I am a: 64 yr-old man seeking women, 25-50
  • Location: Wichita, Kansas, USA
  • Last Online: Mar 11

About Me (click to expand)

  • Height: 5' 10"  (178 cm)
  • Body Type: Fit/Athletic
  • Hair Color: Silver/White
  • Eye Color: Blue
  • Ethnicity: White/Caucasian
  • Irish and German / Dirty White Boy
  • Religion: Christian/Catholic
  • I was raised as a Catholic
  • Education: Some College
  • One year of college.
  • Occupation: Retired
  • I retired from Boeing 2 years ago.
  • Income: $25,000 to $50,000
  • Smokes: Trying To Quit
  • Drinks: Socially
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: Yes, they are over 18
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure
  • Looking for: Long-term
  • Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My own Words (click to expand)

More About Me

I am an honest, loyal, and trustworthy man. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I still feel young and love to have fun!

More About My Match

An honest and beautiful lady who loves to enjoy life!

About my Match (click to expand)

  • Seeking: seeking women, 25-50
  • Location: No Answer of Wichita, Kansas, USA
  • Height: 3' 0"  (91 cm) to 7' 11"  (241 cm)
  • Body Type: Skinny, Slim/Slender, Fit/Athletic, Toned & Firm, Muscular, Modelesque, Average, Proportional
  • Hair Color: Any
  • Eye Color: Any
  • Ethnicity: Any
  • Religion: Any
  • Education: Any
  • Occupation: Any
  • Income: Any
  • Smokes: Any
  • Drinks: Any
  • Marital Status: Never Married, Divorced, Widowed, Separated
  • Has Kids: Any
  • Wants Kids: Not Sure

Connect with danthemanforyou

Email Me
Favorite Me Report Abuse


More men from Kansas »

© 2001-2023

We use cookies to ensure that you have the best experience possible on our website. Read Our Privacy Policy Here
If you would like to tell us how we can make this site better, Click here to give us Feedback
Note: Please check out our Full Website where we have many more features.